Huffin Puffins Monday Nights
as at Friday 18 January 2019, 15:57

Huffin Puffins Roll of Honour
Appearances League Table
Members Only Section (password required)
HP Squad List
Select a name below to change availability...
Rob Bainbridge
Andy Bamford
Stevie Baron
Ian Barrack
Martin Brown
Robert Buchan
Paul Burns
David Campbell
David Carmichael
Thomas Carr *
Jules Cattenach
Val Chisholm
Stuart Craig
Grant Craig
Scott Craig *
Kevin Davidson
Euan Donaldson
Dave Driver
Kevin Duff *
Allan Edgar
Ryan Fairgreive *
Graham Finlayson
Kevin Fish
Jack Fish *
Mike Floyd
Iain Gibson *
John Goodlad
James Harley *
Ben  Herriot *
Andy Hume
Keith  Inglis *
Jamie Jackson *
Nicky Kirk *
Gavin Kynoch
Martin Leishman
Tommy Lister
Fraser Machray *
Andrew MacKenzie
Mike Mackie
Callum Mark *
Dennis McCafferty
Donald McCreadie
Harry McGregor *
Mikey McKinnon
Kenny Mowbray
Colin Newton
Chris Newton *
Tadgh  Oran *
Euan  Orr *
Lee Pyrkosz
Mark Reid
Ally Reid
Chris  Rickett
Billy Robertson
Steve Russell
Mark Samson
Ian Smith
Jonathan Smith
Mike Spink
Jamie Storey *
Andy Struthers
Dougie Thomson
Jonty Townsend
Fabien Trachsler
Scott Wallace
John Watson *
David Wellwood
Andrew Wemyss
Ian Wightman
Billy Wilson
Steven Wood
71 players in the HP squad
Next Fixture is Monday 21 January 2019

Available for:
Ian Barrack
Thomas Carr *
Iain Gibson *
Tommy Lister
Harry McGregor *
Lee Pyrkosz
Mike Spink
Dougie Thomson
8 players available for 21 January 2019

Admin Only
Web Application by Graeme Ritchie